It's time to search for gifts and/or make a gift. Today we decided to make a gift for grammy. My mother doesn't really like us to spend money on her, especially during the holidays...

So what better gift than a diy decorated plate. My two year old had a blast painting this "dinosaur" onto this plate kit, purchased at Michaels craft store. I know what you're thinking... "A dinosaur?" that's what he continued to say as he painted, so I'm going with it.

After some patience and allowing his creativity to flow this was the outcome. It's a cute and simple gift, as messy at it may seem. This little personalized gift cost us $4.99. I'm all for a great bargain and even more so when it's a gift. Really inexpensive and fun to do together.

Hope you enjoy!

xoxo


Picture
toddler plate art - gift



Leave a Reply.