Picture
Seasons changing inspires my desire to design, my nails that is. As you may know, every week I change my nail design with a mini mani treat to myself. This week I decided a little penguin snowy paradise would be suitable for the beginning of December.

I love the way they look and found some ideas on pinterest but none to this extent.  Rhinestones and glittery polish made my nails feel extra fun and wintery. I hope you like them.

I did find a few pins that I will be trying out soon, from my favorite nail artist, Robin Moses. She's absolutely amazing with her designs always inspire me to try them out or to add a little spin to the my inner creative diva. Her techniques are easy to follow and her YouTube channel is PERFECTION! Check it out and keep an eye out for my next adventure, nail or otherwise!

~ Love! xox




Leave a Reply.