On top of all things occurring in my life... kid, work, small business... now we adopt two little Aussie Pups. Yes, two! What was I thinking? I've already been through the late nights, early mornings, cats meowing and sleepy deprivation and I set myself up for this. Who in their right mind does this? Me... Well, my husband, but I have to endure the headaches, again. After my last post (sorry it's been a while) I tried to take a step and focus. Between all these things happening, this is my outlet, my place of sanity. And I need it. So while I enjoy this crazy hectic life, you can find humor in the little sanity I have left. A little piece of crazy in your world, might be fun. Or funny!

So, two pups is a handful. Trying to train them, even harder. While this breed is amazingly smart, it's challenging to take on two at one time. Again, what was I thinking? I'm a PT stay at home mom, so not only do I have these two pups to deal with, but I also have a two year old boy... yep you guessed it, potty training! This is fun! (insert sarcastic face here!) We just brought the pups home and I'm already counting the days to sleeping again and not having to worry about pee and poop on my floor. (not many accidents thus far-thankfully) So while my husband is at work, I am stuck with three potty training children and a jumbo sized cup of coffee.

I'm on the hunt for the perfect dog food, the perfect mental break and the perfect time to sell Chloe + Isabel jewelry... don't worry, that's not now. I have absolutely no idea what kind of robot or alien I am to be doing all of this and still be capable of writing a sentence. But I must admit, I feel like a SUPER MOM and that's always a good feeling! :)

~ Live life! xoxo




Leave a Reply.